Client Testimonials

We have a history of helping Montana clients find loans to fit their needs.  Don't take our word for it though, see what our customers have to say about their experience.
 

A wonderful team who helped us with the process of buying our first home! We really appreciate the effort they gave to helping us get the best interest rate possible and would highly recommend them to anyone trying to do the same. Thank you again very much Brian, Lori, Nadinne, and Jaidyn for making our dream of becoming homeowners a reality.

Whitney Adame, May 2018 ~ Billings

Thank you so much Brian for your help with financing and thanks Kelsey for helping us find the perfect place. You guys made the process so smooth and we're so excited to start our family in our new home!!

Harrison Hepp May 2018 ~ Billings, MT

Brian was so easy to work with. He always made himself available to answer any and all of my questions, and I had many, as this was our first home buying process. The whole process was smooth sailing and we are so excited to be in our new home thanks to you and your team. Thank you Brian! I will be making many recommendations to any close ones that are interested in purchasing a home!

Kendra Herbel, April 2018

First time useing Susie from Universal Lending and first time construction a home from a ground up. Not know what to expect, but Susie was there the whole way guiding my wife and I through these process and she really made it very easy for us. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to home buyer, that need helps on purchases a dream home. Thank you Susie!

Quang Chung ~ Billings, MT 2-28-18

Brian was excellent to work with and very responsive. He was able to answer all of my questions and get me to closing even with a sometimes difficult situation. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan. Thank you Brian for getting me in my new home!

Krista Woods- February 2018 ~ Lewistown, MT

Brian was great to work with. He was available at any time and was honest and up front about the entire process. We had some bumps in the road, but Brian made sure to make our experience a great one. I feel that Brian truly had our best interest in mind at all times. If we had questions they were answered. If we needed more information on something we were given that. Being in a different town than our lender, I was a little nervous about what their availability would be; however, it was never a problem. Our experience was great and we would recommend Brian to our friends. Thanks for all your hard work Brian and your time.

Dylen Zetterberg McCrumb -January 2018 ~ Missoula, MT

A huge THANK YOU to Brian Hafner and everyone at Universal Lending for making the process of buying our house easy. It was such a good experience and Brian is extremely professional. He went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we got the loan we needed. I would recommend using him 100% for your next loan or if you need to refinance. Thanks again Brian!

Melissa Cunningham ~ Billings MT

Pam is AMAZING. She is so knowledgeable about the whole loan process. I could call her or email her anytime and ask any questions, which I did often. Pam was there and I know she truly cared to get us in a home in a timely matter, which happened to be right before Christmas. I am very thankful for Pam and her team, I would recommended them to everyone.

Britin Leigh Cross ~ Billings 12-24-17

Thank you so much for all of your help through this process! You have been so easy to work with, even from 250 miles away, and made our first time buying a home so much less painful than I thought it would be. Today at our closing both the title company and our realtor made comments about how they were so impressed how easy you were to work with and they wish more lenders were like you and had their crap together like you do. Our realtor said she's already referred a couple people to you and plans to refer more! Thanks again Bob you've been wonderful and I will send anyone I can your way! Andrea and Travis March 23, 2017

Andrea and Travis (N/A) ~ Montana

In this fast-paced world, old-fashioned "customer service" appears to be relegated to the past. We had frankly given up on the concept, particularly in our current world, where it's the "bottom line" that is the goal, and service has all but vanished. That being said, we would like to state that our experience with ULC's local staff was anything BUT lacking in customer service. We wished to refinance our "second" home, in preparation for retiring there. Obviously, information and documentation of our finances/obligations were required. During the acquisition of this data, there were unexpected roadblocks. ULC received inaccurate and outdated information, that needed clarification. The situation, at times, appeared to be completely insurmountable. The process was difficult and frustrating, at best, related to bureaucratic mazes and inefficient systems in place in the banking and travel industries. However, Pam Strietmatter and Nadinne Cleveland were undaunted. Nadinne and Pam were OUTSTANDING and consummate professionals in their pursuance of the accurate information necessary for loan approval. Their follow through and dedication were unmatched. Their professionalism in successfully "sealing the deal" was a rare and unexpected bonus to this difficult process. We wish to express our sincere thanks and gratitude to them for their dedication and commitment. Respectfully,

Tracy and John (N/A) ~ Billings, MT

Pam Strietmatter and Nadinne Cleveland were AMAZING to work with! They were so helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and very courteous to my needs and wants. This team worked hard to get me the best rate possible, get my payments where I needed them, and just made the whole process easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend this team and won't hesitate to use them again!

Kimberly C

To Future Homebuyers, I worked with Susanne about three years ago during my home purchase. My time with her was an absolute pleasure during what normally is a very stressful event in a person's life. Susanne was extremely helpful and provided a very knowledgeable environment for me to be a part of. She answered any questions that I had and walked me through every step of the process. I have been referring people to Susanne since my home purchase every chance that I have had. It was an exceptional experience working with her and her company. Without a doubt, I will continue to refer people and won't hesitate to return to Susanne for any future business.

D. Shreve (1-2-17)

My experience with Susie was extraordinary! Her professionalism, knowledge, and thoroughness made the mortgage process a breeze. Susie went above and beyond what was expected. She was great to work with. I highly recommend you call her.

Ruth Anne (SunTree TEAM Revelation Real Estate) ~ Arizona

The mortgage process was made much easier, step-by-step, by Susie Redinger and the ULC branch in Billings. As a business person I was very pleased with the amount of time and effort she put into our transaction and "got it done".

Donald ~ Billings, MT

We found Susie Redinger at Universal Lending Corporation to be knowledgeable and very qualified to help us with our home refinancing. We weren’t savvy about what was going on in the world of bank financing, as we have not financed for many years. Ms. Redinger, was reassuring, sought out the best interest rate that was available at the time, and not only gave us good advice, but stayed with us through the entire mortgage process. We would highly recommend her for helping anyone refinance there home.

Betty and Larry

Your customer service was exemplary and I really appreciated your straight forward approach. After meeting with you for a short time, I fully understood all of my options and understood what path would work best for me. In addition, you were prompt in answering any follow up phone calls or questions I had and answered them thoroughly. I know that your attentiveness to my refinance was a major part of my refinance going through as smoothly and as quickly as it did. Thank you for helping my first home refinance be a pleasant experience. I would be happy to recommend you (and I already have) to everyone I know who is looking to refinance their home.

Amber

Gods in his heaven, all's right with the world! Susie, you are worth every penny (and more). I am available for references if you choose, and I'm sure Todd would join me.

Sally ~ Billings, MT

I have known Susie since I started in the Real Estate business 38 years ago. At that time, Susie was at First Bank Billings and she has continued on her career path of lending to the present. She is a person that I can always count on. Her practices are always punctual, very thorough, creative but within the rules, she is a leader, a wonderful manager of people, a perfect parent, and it is a privilege for me to call her my friend. Of late, she has assisted Homeowner’ Associations in the recertification of their By Laws and Declarations in order that the homeowners in those communities can sell their homes and obtain financing in order for them to be able to move because of a change in their lives. Billings is a better place because of the dedicated work that Susie is doing in our community.

Myles ~ Billings, MT

Working with Susie Redinger at Universal Lending was a great experience ... She kept me informed of what I needed to do to make the process go easier. I am very glad I had a lender that took a very personal and outgoing attitude toward the process.

Grant

The closing went excellent and we were all singing your praises! You did an excellent job & everyone is really happy!! Hope both Jodi and I get to send you some business in 2015!! Thanks Again!

Brem ~ Montana